Add: No. 258, Xinghua Road, Jintan District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province  Eamil: 235812563@qq.com  QQ:235812563

CopyRight © 2018 Changzhou Jintan Magnetic Materials Co., Ltd.

About Us

Changzhou Jintan Magnetic Materials Co., Ltd. was founded in 1977. He has been engaged in the research and development and production of magnetic materials for more than 40 years. The products are mainly used in the field of DC motors, such as automobiles, power tools, household appliances, fitness equipment and other related motor products. In the past years, it has been a bank credit integrity enterprise. In 2000, it passed the ISO9000 quality system certification of the Quality Assurance Center of the China Quality Association. In 2015, it was upgraded to ISO9001:2015. In 2009, it was awarded the technology innovation fund of the Ministry of Science and Technology by the Ministry of Science and Technology. : Project code 09C26213201078); obtained the utility model patent (1549038) in the same year; obtained the private technology enterprise of Jiangsu Province and the quality trustworthy enterprise of Jiangsu Province in 2011; obtained the high-tech product certification of Changzhou in 2017, and became the member of China Commercial Joint Intellectual Property Branch in the same year. In 2017, he obtained 9 utility model patents and one invention patent; in 2018, he became a listed company of Jiangsu Equity Exchange Center (code 692832). Long-term cooperation with Nanjing University and Aerospace University in production, research and research, research and development of absorbing materials, has been used in batches on related weapons and equipment; in 2018, four invention patents were filed, which is in the substantive review stage.

Adhere to corporate ethics, strive to improve products, pursue the concept of quality first, reputation first, management-oriented, service-oriented, achieve innovation breakthrough, stabilize quality, implement management, improve efficiency, enable enterprises in environmental protection, on-site management, energy saving There has been a big improvement in the reduction of consumption, equipment renewal, and mechanization, which has enhanced the competitiveness of enterprises in the market. Recently, our company has jointly developed a new product with relevant scientific research institutions. Now it has been conducting trials on weapons and equipment. The product has been successfully developed and can truly respond to President Xi’s call, military-civilian integration, and fulfilling a responsibility for national defense.

The company will continue to produce high-quality products, serve customers, create better economic benefits, give back to the society, benefit the employees, make greater contributions to the local economy, and lay a good foundation for striving for the century-old foundation of the Golden Magnetics.

 

 

 

 

 

Honor

地址:江苏省常州市金坛区兴华路258号   邮箱:235812563@qq.com  QQ:235812563

CopyRight © 2018 常州市金坛磁性材料有限公司 

公司简介

常州市金坛磁性材料有限公司,原名金坛市磁性材料厂,创办于1977年,主要生产永磁铁氧体电机磁瓦等产品,从事磁性材料的研发和生产已有四十多年的经验积累。            公司座落于常州市金坛区兴华路258号(340省道211km+800m处),交通便利;占地面积15000平方米,建筑面积12000平方米,固定资产3500万元,年生产永磁铁氧体电机磁瓦4000吨,金属磁粉(吸收剂300吨);公司技术力量雄厚,生产设备先进,产品深受用户好评。公司是中国电子元器件行业协会创始会员,于2000年通过ISO9001:2000质量体系认证;2015年升级为ISO9001:2015;2009年获科技部科技型中小企业技术创新基金无偿资助(双相复合材料:立项代码09C26213201078);同年获实用新型专利(1549038号);2011年获江苏省民营科技企业、江苏省质量信得过企业;2017年获常州市高新技术产品认定,江苏省高新技术企业,同年成为中国商业联合知识产权分会会员;2017年获得9个实用新型专利、一个发明专利;2018年成为江苏省股权交易中心挂牌企业(代码692852)。

公司自1988年与南京大学物理系产学研合作研发生产金属磁粉(吸收剂材料),现已批量使用在相关武器装备上;2018年申报四项发明专利,正在实质审核阶段。

公司奉行质量为先、信誉为重、管理为本、服务为诚的理念,实现创新突破,稳定品质,落实管理,提高效率,使企业在环境保护、现场管理、节能降耗、设备更新、提高机械化程度上都有了一个很大的提升,增强了企业在市场上的竞争力。公司未来将创新发展,响应习主席的号召,军民融合为国防事业尽一份责任,为争创金磁百年基业奠定良好基础,创造更好的经济效益,回馈社会、为地方经济作出更大的贡献。

 

 

 

荣誉资质